Latest Products http://www.airvacequipment.net Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:24:29 +0530 en-us http://www.airvacequipment.net Air Blowers http://www.airvacequipment.net/air-blowers.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/air-blowers.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Noise-free working and lightweight construction are the highlights of Air Blowers, we offer. These Air Blowers are designed and manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms and standards. Compact Air Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/compact-air-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/compact-air-blower.htm Air Blowers Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Compact Air Blower machine can be easily mounted on the base frame. This Compact Air Blower machinery is individually tested on the basis of bench data before making the final delivery. Twin Lobe Air Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/twin-lobe-air-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/twin-lobe-air-blower.htm Air Blowers Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used for numerous pneumatic conveying applications and in varied effluent treatment plants, these Twin Lobe Air Blowers can be offered with additional accessories. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Twin Lobe Air Blower. Gas Emission Roots Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/gas-emission-roots-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/gas-emission-roots-blower.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Energy consumption in waste management and other gas emission applications is a must; therefore, we bring Energy-Efficient Gas Emission Roots Blower. This Gas Emission Roots Blower ensures the operations to be carried out in a hassle-free manner. Gas Roots Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/gas-roots-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/gas-roots-blower.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-corrosiveness and a sturdy design are some of the characteristics that define our range of Gas Roots Blowers. We offer these Gas Roots Blowers at the market leading rates to the clients. Gear Pair http://www.airvacequipment.net/gear-pair.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/gear-pair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Promising quick rotary, the Gear Pair, we offer, is used for improving the torque flawlessly. We are among the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Gear Pair. Truck Mounted Roots Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/truck-mounted-roots-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/truck-mounted-roots-blower.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Truck Mounted Roots Blower finds use in a variety of conveying applications. These Truck Mounted Roots Blowers are offered with additional accessories as per the specific requirements of the clients. Industrial Air Compressor http://www.airvacequipment.net/industrial-air-compressor.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/industrial-air-compressor.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Compressors ideal for withstanding excessive wear and tear. We are among the respected Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Air Compressor. Further, the Industrial Air Compressor, we offer, has a friction bearing. Vacuum Booster http://www.airvacequipment.net/vacuum-booster.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/vacuum-booster.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ensuring quick transferring of bulk material from one point to another, this Vacuum Booster is manufactured as per the leading-edge technology. We are among the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Vacuum Booster. Roots Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/roots-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/roots-blower.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Be it the finest of powders or granules, these Roots Blowers are apt for all. Owing to the pathbreaking airlock sealing technology and heavy-duty outboard bearing, these Roots Blowers are acclaimed by both domestic and international clients. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Roots Blower. Twin Lobe Compressor http://www.airvacequipment.net/twin-lobe-compressor.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/twin-lobe-compressor.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Twin Lobe Compressor & roots blower offering twin lobe compressor & roots blower:we are one of the leading manufacturers of twin lobe compressor. We manufacture twin lobe compressor of man. Twin Lobe Roots Blower http://www.airvacequipment.net/twin-lobe-roots-blower.htm http://www.airvacequipment.net/twin-lobe-roots-blower.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is a root blower specially designed to meet specific kind of work efficiency. An electric pump and two hollow drums are constructing this root blowers. They are applicable in process industries. Twin lobe roots blowers undergo various quality test to ensure superior quality and flawless performances. Our product is known for their dimensional accuracy and compact design. They are available in different sizes and can also be customized according to the customer's requirement. These products are manufactured using latest technology and skillful professional to ensure long lasting life and high durability. Features : Uniform work efficiency Low noise creating Available in desirable size Specifications : Air capacity - 0.44-10000 m3 min Rated power - 0.55 - 315 kw Bore - 50 - 300 mm